The More I Know

No matter the subject of conversation

Each sentence she speaks draws fascination

And with every insight into her mind

My feelings for her become defined

 

The more I learn, the more I know

My love for her, is destined to grow

And with every secret she reveals

I fall for her, head over heels

 

Each tale she’s told right from the start

Has found a place within my heart

And with each word, she’s truly stole

My heart. my mind and my eternal soul

 

 

Cameron D Hamilton 05/07/2017

Leave a Reply

