I Have A Question

Hi, I know that we’ve just met

And you haven’t got to know me yet

But I’ve got this feeling we’ll get along

Please tell me, if you think I’m wrong

 

I’d like to get to know you more

Your marvellous mind I’d like to explore

I promise you that it’s no pretence

Even if, it sounds a tad intense

 

I’ve been struggling with what I want to say

But I’ve found some bravery today

And if, you would be ever so kind

I’d like to share, what’s on my mind

 

I don’t want to play any games

And I really hope you feel the same

I have a question if that’s alright

Would you like to join me, for dinner tonight?

 

will-you-go-out-with-me

 

Cameron D Hamilton 08/05/2017

5 thoughts on “I Have A Question

Leave a Reply

