Sweet Chocolate

Oh chocolate, sweet chocolate

My mistress of delight

I fear it must be fate

We’ve been thrust together tonight

 

Sweet tantalising chocolate

With your aroma so divine

I can hardly stand to wait

Soon you shall be mine

 

Oh my dear sweet chocolate

I long to have a taste

I cannot help but salivate

Not a morsel will go to waste

 

Oh sweet seductive chocolate

I can’t maintain control

What pleasures you create

Please melt into my soul

 

Oh sweet darling chocolate

Forever you steal my heart

My one and only favourite date

I’ll never let us be apart

 

 

Cameron D Hamilton 16/04/2017

6 thoughts on “Sweet Chocolate

Leave a Reply

