Rudely Awoken #01

Time To Get Up Sweetheart

 

S   hhh I’m trying to sleep, it just can’t be time to get up

C   an’t you give me five more minutes; take away your coffee cup!

H   ow can you be this horrible, you’re being so terribly unfair?

O   h why can’t you see I’m still sleepy, don’t you even care?

O   f all the things you do to me, this is really the most cruel

L   ook mum, hear my words, I don’t want to get up for school!

 

rudely_awoken_by_aquasproductions-d71u2k7

 

Cameron D Hamilton 11/07/2016


 

Leave a Reply

